BOARD MEMBERS


Nina Eggert

President

Nina Eggert

President

president@wista-swiss.com

Raphaelle Hemmerlin

Vice President

Raphaelle Hemmerlin

Vice President

vicepresident@wista-swiss.com

Maryana Yarmolenko

Secretary

Maryana Yarmolenko

Secretary

secretary@wista-swiss.com

Emmanuelle Dole

Treasurer

Emmanuelle Dole

Treasurer

treasurer@wista-swiss.com

Mathilde de Mareuil

Contact Person Geneva

Mathilde de Mareuil

Contact Person Geneva

contact@wista-swiss.com

Yasmina Rauber

Past President & Contact Person Zug

Yasmina Rauber

Past President & Contact Person Zug

yasmina@yasmaritime.com

Laetitia Marsura

IT Manager

Laetitia Marsura

IT Manager

ITmanager@wista-swiss.com